ArieAria Reviews

Reviews

Michelle Lutz

Michelle Lutz on Oct 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Stone – Love it – Thank you very much!!

Michelle Lutz

Michelle Lutz on Oct 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent stone – Thank you very much!! Love it!!

Sarah F

Sarah F on Oct 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My boyfriend was thrilled with the palm stone! It lives next to his bed. We call labradorite “our” stone as he has gotten me a ring and earrings featuring it. Packaging and shipping were great too!

Jennifer Marcello

Jennifer Marcello on Oct 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful as always! I have purchased many items from Ari and am always so happy with the quality of crystals and fast shipping!

Lauren

Lauren on Sep 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, gorgeous piece! This is my second order from this shop and I am a very happy customer ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Ccnee

Ccnee on Sep 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it โ˜บ๏ธ

Christine Church

Christine Church on Sep 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Maegan

Maegan on Aug 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This amethyst cathedral is glittering and sparkly and truly magical! Very cool statement piece

Maegan

Maegan on Aug 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Everyone deserves a crystal wand and the iridescent glimmer in this stone makes it truly sparkly!

Maegan

Maegan on Aug 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are the coolest spheres!!

Katie Proper

Katie Proper on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

pclaptonfan1

pclaptonfan1 on Aug 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great stone, I mange to make a great pendant out of it and the price is a great deal.

Lauren

Lauren on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping and absolutely gorgeous stone!! โค๏ธ I will definitely purchase from this shop again. Thank you!!

T P

T P on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very fast shipping. Packaged very nicely.

Jennifer Marcello

Jennifer Marcello on Aug 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These stones are gorgeous!! I have made several purchases from this shop and am always pleased with the quality & craftsmanship of the items received! Great shop, great seller!

Cheryl Anne

Cheryl Anne on Aug 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect! Super fast shipping and excellent quality โค๏ธ

Conni Nogas

Conni Nogas on Jul 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Whoa! Mind BLOWN by the stunning beauty and quality of this polished garnet crystal!!!!! The customer service and presentation were also as impeccable as the product!! I will DEFINITELY be back for more, thank you SO MUCH!!!

Stephanie

Stephanie on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it, just what i needed for my wedding. the rose quartz is indeed a large size!

wmailloux25

wmailloux25 on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Product shipped promptly after order. Owner was very helpful answering my questions ๐Ÿ™‚

Jean Fox

Jean Fox on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and so unique! I’m excited to have one of these in my personal collection โ™ก

Christina Willis

Christina Willis on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The item arrived very quickly, and it was exactly as pictured–even better than I expected. I love that this seller allows you to select the exact item you want from several photographed options; it offers the same level of freedom you would have when selecting merchandise by hand at any brick and mortar store. They even packaged it beautifully with the most lovely gift wrapping. A wonderful experience and I’ll definitely plan to be a return customer!

Gracie QD

Gracie QD on Jul 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing stones, even more beautiful than in pictures. Fast shipping and great communication. Five stars all the way to Ari! I cant wait to start working with these and will definitely be back for more!

ANBUoftheAkatsuki

ANBUoftheAkatsuki on Jul 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I received them super quick! And they are gorgeous!! Thanks!

mszey1975

mszey1975 on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Received this item and it is beautiful! Everything I order from her shop from is wonderful! Thank you!

mszey1975

mszey1975 on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Received this item and it is beautiful! Everything I order from her shop from is wonderful! Thank you!

erika

erika on Jul 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It’s absolutely perfect โค Thank you!

ImmanentGrove

ImmanentGrove on Jul 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning! Thank you so much ๐Ÿ™‚

Karen Faulkner

Karen Faulkner on Jul 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very sparkly and a gorgeous deep purple, divine ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

Nirvana Trey

Nirvana Trey on Jun 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So in love with this new addition to my life. I take her everywhere. Package arrived quickly and well preserved. Thanks again and again!

Kellie

Kellie on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful stone! Arrived safely! Thank you!

Ashley Steinmetz

Ashley Steinmetz on Jun 14, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

The shop sent me a rose quartz heart in addition to the two rose quartz crystals I purchased after forgetting to ship both the crystals that I ordered at the same time. Nice touch. It was appreciated.

Suzy Madden

Suzy Madden on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These clusters are beyond gorgeous!! Such a deep purple <3

isismagick80

isismagick80 on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much, great spirit quartz-drusy! I love it.

soulstarlove

soulstarlove on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Stunningly beautiful labradorite spheres with lots of rainbow, unique and glittery!!! Love it so much!!!

Lorrie Barber

Lorrie Barber on Jun 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much I absolutely love these. If you come across just black ones please let me know

Jimajeen

Jimajeen on Jun 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I couldn’t be happier with this tower! It’s even better in person. Thank you so much. Shipping was really fast and the owner is the best. Will definitely be back for more ?

KittyBlueVintage

KittyBlueVintage on Jun 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a great little crystal. Excellent quality.

CrazyCupcakeChick

CrazyCupcakeChick on Jun 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous I love all the beautiful colors, thank you ๐Ÿ™‚

mszey1975

mszey1975 on Jun 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Received my items today and I am never disappointed when I order!

mszey1975

mszey1975 on Jun 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My items arrived and they are just fantastic!

mszey1975

mszey1975 on Jun 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

She is a delight to work with and all of her items are always beautiful! Thank you so much!

judeburk8

judeburk8 on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous, huge stones! Each is different in its color banding and each has its own vibration. More than I expected, always a wonderful surprise! Great store!

Bare Bones

Bare Bones on May 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

100% pleased with my experience with this shop, will definitely return. Thank you so much for everything, absolutely gorgeous stones.

Mindy

Mindy on May 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I received a beautiful stone. Just as pictured. Thank you so much!

Ashley Volkert

Ashley Volkert on May 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautifully made and amazing quality. The leather is so soft. Thank you so much.

Ashley Volkert

Ashley Volkert on May 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous stone, huuuge flash. Well packaged, quick shipping. Thank you so much!

Joanne Procter

Joanne Procter on May 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really nice, just as described. Very happy with them.

Star

Star on May 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful pieces and the wrapping was so cute! I’ll definitely be back for more!

blue17115

blue17115 on May 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I waited so long to get one of these beautiful mookaite hearts because I could never choose. I finally picked one and it is just amazing! More beautiful than I imagined๐Ÿ’• customer service ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ and super speedy shipping. Thank you Ariearie ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

blue17115

blue17115 on May 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect, just as pictured. Thank you ๐Ÿ’•

Steffy C

Steffy C on May 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So so so gorgeous!!!! Stunning celestite! Thank you!

Steffy C

Steffy C on May 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I adore my aqua obsidian heart! It’s bigger than I expected so I’m even more pleased! Thank you!!

Mary McGrady

Mary McGrady on May 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much! We love our love stone!

mmurphy72

mmurphy72 on May 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I had been eyeballing this heart forever. I love it! I love it. Love the color, the way it feels. Very happy with my purchase. Arie was fabulous to work with! ( this pic doesn’t do the heart justice)

Wayne Smiley

Wayne Smiley on May 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love the deep orange of this stone! Was just as described and got here quickly.

Wayne Smiley

Wayne Smiley on May 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love the look of this stone! Was just what I was looking for. Heart arrived swiftly and safely.

Julie Musgrove

Julie Musgrove on May 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love these lamps! I’ve been meaning to buy these and when I found out that Arie had them (she posted on Instagram), I HAD to get them! I ordered two small ones and they are a pretty good size. Definitely recommend them!

PriscillaGod

PriscillaGod on May 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Got it as a graduation present for my son and he loves it! Thank you!

Steffy C

Steffy C on May 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my 3rd or 4th purchase from Arie and yet again I’m blown away by the beauty and high quality of her work. I love my labradorite necklace- it’s do unique and I feel lovely wearing it! Thank you! Can’t recommend Arie enough!!! 10 stars!!!

Kirsten Dailey

Kirsten Dailey on Apr 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality, beautiful minerals. Quick and safe shipping!

Kirsten Dailey

Kirsten Dailey on Apr 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality, fast and safe shipping!

Kirsten Dailey

Kirsten Dailey on Apr 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This standing amethyst is absolutely gorgeous! It’s better in person than in the pictures. Seriously stunning. Quick shipping and great packaging. Thank you! Favorited shop!

mszey1975

mszey1975 on Apr 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love everything I received! She’s always so wonderful to work with!

tallisizemore

tallisizemore on Apr 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love Selenite and these are just so calming

tallisizemore

tallisizemore on Apr 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I wanted the Quartz, but it wasn’t in stock. Got the sodalite instead. And it is GORGEOUS. I think she threw in a beautiful Rose Quartz bracelet as consolation. Which wasn’t necessary, but such a sweet gesture.

tallisizemore

tallisizemore on Apr 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is just gorgeous. Thank you.

Lee Jackson

Lee Jackson on Apr 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece, love it. keeping it for my personal collection! excellent wrapping.

Evelyn Delgado

Evelyn Delgado on Apr 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Instantly felt it’s great energy as soon as I open my package and great communication when it came to which crystal to choose ๐Ÿ™‚

Sian Cumming

Sian Cumming on Apr 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE IT. It’s such a nice size and I love just holding it honestly

maddieaddy4

maddieaddy4 on Apr 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful stone, fast shipping. My cat approves

Tabitha Petropoulos

Tabitha Petropoulos on Apr 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It’s perfect and simple. I’m taking it to work with me in hopes of its energy helping myself and others in my office space. Would recommend this seller. She is very kind of helpful.

Tabitha Petropoulos

Tabitha Petropoulos on Apr 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It came exactly as described and very quickly. Could not be more pleased with the crystal, or with the seller. I would happily buy again.

peacelovehomeschool1

peacelovehomeschool1 on Apr 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

JUST GORGEOUS! Love it. Packaged carefully and shipped fast. I’m very happy with my purchase.

Kerry

Kerry on Apr 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Larger and more beautiful than I could have imagined. Thank you!

raincat

raincat on Mar 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Beautiful shiny, perfectly shaped heart. I love the pattern on the the stone. It looks like a rose or tulip.

dicummings

dicummings on Mar 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, I love that it has both blue and green moss agate in the same stone with druzy bits. Very nice!

Saritar72

Saritar72 on Mar 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

magical. the piece was wrapped like the pressure it is

Alissa Knoblach

Alissa Knoblach on Mar 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and quality specimen, great price, safely packaged. Thank you!

Kim

Kim on Mar 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely Sunstone! Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚

Jala Prendes

Jala Prendes on Mar 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Quick shipping, well-packaged, beautiful item! Thanks so much!

Devon Hurst

Devon Hurst on Mar 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Michael DeLong

Michael DeLong on Mar 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Samantha Riley

Samantha Riley on Mar 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What a genuinely stunning piece, I truly couldn’t be happier. The shipping was quick, the quality of this slab is amazing. The flashes are gorgeous. I’ve been carrying it around with me for weeks. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone! Thanks again love! ๐Ÿ’—

Twid N True

Twid N True on Mar 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning necklace & earrings! Beautiful wirework, great communication, prompt shipping – always a pleasure ordering from this shop! ๐Ÿ™‚

Kara Germon

Kara Germon on Mar 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful!!! One of the most amazing labradorite pieces I have in my collection!! Thank you so much!!

Michele Thacker

Michele Thacker on Mar 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication from seller!! Very pretty, exactly as pictured. (I got the solid green one.) Fast delivery.

Michele Thacker

Michele Thacker on Mar 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as pictured. Packaged well. Love it.

Melissa Rodrigues

Melissa Rodrigues on Mar 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely lovely little cluster! Package arrived without a problem. Thank you!

Jeri NYC

Jeri NYC on Mar 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am falling in love everyday more and more. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ˜ Shipping was quick.

Victoria Monreal

Victoria Monreal on Mar 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Dori and Joe O'Donnell

Dori and Joe O’Donnell on Feb 27, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Package nicely put together … wire wrapping nicely done too. The stone (in person) looks much lighter than the photograph which disappoints me some.

Marilynn Casida

Marilynn Casida on Feb 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I just pulled these out of the mailbox! They are gorgeous! I’m in love already. My son walked in and asked if he could have one. He didn’t know it, but I bought one of them for him. He chose the one on the top in my photo. He loves it, too! We are very pleased.

Marilynn Casida

Marilynn Casida on Feb 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I just pulled this out of the mailbox! The heart is gorgeous. I’m in love already!

Kelly

Kelly on Feb 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great items, great shop, great customer service! I would definitely order from here again.

Kelly

Kelly on Feb 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great items, great shop, great customer service! I would definitely order from here again.

Kelly

Kelly on Feb 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great items, great shop, great customer service! I would definitely order from here again.

Jen Persinger

Jen Persinger on Feb 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

mszey1975

mszey1975 on Feb 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are a really nice size…thank you!

mszey1975

mszey1975 on Feb 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love everything I purchased! Can’t wait to use it!

mszey1975

mszey1975 on Feb 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just love it! Thank you!

Nikole P

Nikole P on Feb 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a lovely piece. Very sturdy, beautiful and great craftsmanship. This shop has personable service and fast shipping!

bellaroxtrojan

bellaroxtrojan on Feb 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

DarthJader

DarthJader on Feb 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent communication Beautiful crystals Thank you

Lavender

Lavender on Feb 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The purple flash on this is amazing, I love the pastel type colours in this, mesmerising. Thank you so much <3

Lavender

Lavender on Feb 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another beautiful piece, outstanding when the purple catches the light, with the contrasting orange! Thank you, I cherish them xx

Lavender

Lavender on Feb 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is so stunning, absolutely beautiful, thank you! Very special and it came to me in a dream I had a couple of months before spotting it in your shop! x

Alyssa Linker

Alyssa Linker on Feb 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

john t

john t on Feb 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I like this very very much. Great transaction. Great sellers. Thanks Jack

jgustavson1

jgustavson1 on Feb 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

VERY BEAUTIFUL! great price for such a substantial piece ..I will defiantly visit your shop again!

Victoria Tassoni

Victoria Tassoni on Feb 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful crystals. Great for gifts, great price!

vephebus

vephebus on Jan 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

They are a beautiful buttery color and the energy is wonderful.

Chloe Hughes

Chloe Hughes on Jan 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

If I could give more than five stars I would! You were even kind enough to send me a fourth rock and its so pretty! Its green and has blue flashes in it. I love it even if I have no clue what it is. Thank you so much!!!

Al Blackledge

Al Blackledge on Jan 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Caren

Caren on Jan 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love them!๐Ÿ’— thank you! โ˜บ๏ธ

Twid N True

Twid N True on Jan 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful blue fluorite pyramid, fast shipping, well packaged! Always a pleasure to order from this shop ๐Ÿ™‚

Twid N True

Twid N True on Jan 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful stone, fast shipping, well packaged! Always a pleasure to order from this shop ๐Ÿ™‚

Heather

Heather on Jan 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are absolutely BEAUTIFUL! The seller was very kind and helpful also. Thank you so much!

Heather

Heather on Jan 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are absolutely BEAUTIFUL! The seller was very kind and helpful also. Thank you so much!

vietchica

vietchica on Jan 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My crystal is lovely! Super fast shipping. Arrived very securely packaged. Thank you so much!

Shino M.

Shino M. on Jan 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice energy! Thanks!

Shino M.

Shino M. on Jan 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nice piece! Thanks!

Shino M.

Shino M. on Jan 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice piece. Thanks!

mszey1975

mszey1975 on Jan 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous! I just love this!

mszey1975

mszey1975 on Jan 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my first Charoite and I am in love!

mszey1975

mszey1975 on Jan 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It’s beautiful! My daughter is even in love with it! ๐Ÿ™‚

reneejjacobs

reneejjacobs on Jan 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As described and shipped on time. So lovely.

Hedy Victoria Simon

Hedy Victoria Simon on Jan 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely LOVE the lamp!! Shop owner picked out the most magnificent piece I’ve ever imagined!! I couldn’t be more satisfied w my purchase!! Absolutely incredible!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED SHOP!!!! Thank you times a million!!!

reneejjacobs

reneejjacobs on Jan 5, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Beautiful sphere as pictured. Shipped in time frame outlined.

reneejjacobs

reneejjacobs on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful cluster as pictured. Shipped in time frame outlined.

reneejjacobs

reneejjacobs on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful sphere as pictured. Shipped in time frame outlined.

reneejjacobs

reneejjacobs on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful sphere as pictured. Shipped in time frame outlined.

reneejjacobs

reneejjacobs on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful orbs. Shipped in time frame outlined.

juliegapeach

juliegapeach on Jan 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the tibetan quartz points! Thank you!

juliegapeach

juliegapeach on Jan 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So much great energy in this order!! Thank you so much!

juliegapeach

juliegapeach on Jan 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this fluorite! Thank you!

juliegapeach

juliegapeach on Jan 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing kit/set/bundle!!! Excellent price! Thank you!

juliegapeach

juliegapeach on Jan 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This mystery box was amazing! I could tell time and thought was put into it. Thank you!!

juliegapeach

juliegapeach on Jan 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous tourmaline! Perfect transaction. Thank you.

elockman1

elockman1 on Jan 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful item, price is very reasonable compared to most. Shipped on-time and packaged very well. Would buy here again.

shalynn santos

shalynn santos on Jan 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My new labradorite slab from Ari is just breathtaking ! The colors on this beauty are amazing, will absolutely order from this shop again ??

john stoiber

john stoiber on Dec 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The wife really love this lamp. Thanks.

kellylambert123

kellylambert123 on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is such a pretty stone. I love how it was wrapped for Christmas and I got it a day earlier than expected! Will definitely purchase from this shop again in the future and be recommending to others.

Jennifer

Jennifer on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped immediately, received quickly, protected well, adorable packaging, great energy. Many Blessings and thanks.

bmeder23

bmeder23 on Dec 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

bmeder23

bmeder23 on Dec 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Bernarda Reyes

Bernarda Reyes on Dec 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous jewelry, it is very well made. I love everything about this set the pearls, design and the colors go so well together. Shipping was fast and my items arrived in perfect condition, the festive packaging was a very nice touch for the holidays. I will definitely be shopping here again.

Jonathan Lymer

Jonathan Lymer on Dec 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

erinaschick

erinaschick on Dec 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

looks perfect on my nightstand!

elens1956

elens1956 on Dec 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This pendant is so much more beautiful in person, and it nearly glows it’s Opal Aura where ever it is. The silver chain matches perfectly. This order came so quickly, I am always impressed with any of Arie’s pieces!

Evelyn

Evelyn on Dec 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

truly one of a kind. Both the crystal and the lovely lady that hand cuts them. Thank you!!!

Evelyn

Evelyn on Dec 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is such a special crystal. I am so glad that I found it. Thank you for the fast shipping and careful packaging.

Naomi Edmondson

Naomi Edmondson on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped really quickly and it looks great! However, the light bulb inside broke and shattered everywhere since it wasn’t packaged in a box.

Lynn Sorel

Lynn Sorel on Dec 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful items and great seller!

Renee Dulin

Renee Dulin on Dec 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

brooksborg

brooksborg on Dec 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Heather massey

Heather massey on Nov 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Jenny Pikos

Jenny Pikos on Nov 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful crystal. Thank you very much.

Irene S

Irene S on Nov 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful, looking forward to wire wrap this one!

Irene S

Irene S on Nov 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful, thank you very much

Nichole Jones

Nichole Jones on Nov 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this! The color is beautiful, it’s hard to stop looking at it! Thank you!

Liz Demers, RM WMA

Liz Demers, RM WMA on Nov 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service! Thank you very much!

Kim

Kim on Oct 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping. Excellent seller. Beautiful stones – Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚

Kim

Kim on Oct 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping. Excellent seller. Beautiful stones – Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚

Chelsea Brown

Chelsea Brown on Oct 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful stone, exactly what I was looking for! Thank You!

Marilynn Casida

Marilynn Casida on Oct 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is gorgeous and the energy it gives off is amazing.

Marilynn Casida

Marilynn Casida on Oct 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Such a dynamic piece! It’s gigantic. I can’t wait to use it.

Marilynn Casida

Marilynn Casida on Oct 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Such a strong energy is radiating off of this pyramid. It’s fantastic. And the extra gifts are lovely as well as powerful. This was my first time buying from this shop and it was a great experience. I absolutely recommend a purchase! I will be back for more.

Marilynn Casida

Marilynn Casida on Oct 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Pictures do not do this justice. It’s too beautiful to capture properly.

Trevor Clark

Trevor Clark on Oct 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

love it! makes an awesome altar piece, and all my other gemstones surround it for extra power!

kevin cosmic

kevin cosmic on Oct 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Laura Albano

Laura Albano on Oct 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I am very happy with how fast the package arrived and how well cared for the packing was. I loved the quality and color of the salt. It was in perfect condition!

Vanessa Vutianitis

Vanessa Vutianitis on Oct 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful !! I miscalculated the size of this pendant , but that’s entirely my fault and the pendant is beautiful! !

Vanessa Vutianitis

Vanessa Vutianitis on Oct 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Thank you !

elens1956

elens1956 on Oct 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful craftsmanship and a speedy delivery. Very happy!

grumpywoman79

grumpywoman79 on Oct 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Thanks for the extra.

Steffy C

Steffy C on Oct 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So so pretty thank you so much!!!!!

Steffy C

Steffy C on Oct 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely lovely lovely! Thank you!

Melissa Wood

Melissa Wood on Oct 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing stone. ๐Ÿ™‚

Taylor Pfeiffer

Taylor Pfeiffer on Oct 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Seriously my new favorite necklace! I wear it allll the time even when it doesn’t match lol. Ari is AMAZING! She is so talented and so sweet. Will definitely be back ๐Ÿ™‚ thank you!!!!!

Kim

Kim on Oct 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent seller. Beautiful stones! Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚

crafty

crafty on Sep 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for the great service, super fast shipping! the orbs are sooo pretty, the color is great, i am really happy with this purchase

Lyns

Lyns on Sep 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Heather Matley

Heather Matley on Sep 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love my quartz! Beautiful color and shape!

Heather Matley

Heather Matley on Sep 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

kathryn simms

kathryn simms on Sep 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ I love it!!

Tony Ortega

Tony Ortega on Sep 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Item. Thanks. Will do business again

mrskelseyshanders

mrskelseyshanders on Sep 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is fantastic. I love it so much, it’s gorgeous!!

Izumi

Izumi on Sep 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful moonstone sphere. It looks like the Moon. This is my first crystal sphere, and I’m glad I purchased it! Thank you!

Steffy C

Steffy C on Sep 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

What an absolute stunner!!!! This piece is so incredibly beautiful, I’m totally in love with it! The wire wrap is so unique and so brilliantly made, I really can’t say enough good things about this piece and this seller! She is so nice and made sure I was 100% happy! She is very easy to have conversation with and she is extremely efficient and talented! Thank you!!!

Kaycee Cornely

Kaycee Cornely on Sep 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Deborah Shepherd

Deborah Shepherd on Aug 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

What an exquisite fluorite pyramid! Thank you for shipping quickly and wrapping it so securely for its journey northward.

Clint Lincoln

Clint Lincoln on Aug 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Superfast shipping! Great Wand! Thanks!

Clint Lincoln

Clint Lincoln on Aug 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Superfast shipping! Great Wand! Thanks!

mrskelseyshanders

mrskelseyshanders on Aug 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Kimberly Henigan

Kimberly Henigan on Aug 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My favorite piece in my collection so far!

Alma

Alma on Aug 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

fast shipping, arrived within the week! super great energy!

Alma

Alma on Aug 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

fast shipping item arrived within the week! super great energy!

Alma

Alma on Aug 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

fast shipping item arrived within the week! super great energy!

Alma

Alma on Aug 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

fast shipping item arrived within the week! super great energy!

dpatton6527

dpatton6527 on Aug 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My Aunt loves it and says it is very beautiful . Thank you very much

Twid N True

Twid N True on Aug 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A pleasure doing business with this seller, very happy with my purchases!

Twid N True

Twid N True on Aug 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful gemstone hearts, well wrapped and sent in a lovely velvety pouch. Shipped promptly, highly recommend ๐Ÿ™‚

Chelsea Brown

Chelsea Brown on Aug 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

this sphere is sooooo stunning and smooth. im in love!

Zena Lynn

Zena Lynn on Jul 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love the pendant. When it arrived, I thought it was even more beautiful than the photo & it has awesome energy too!!! Thank you SO much ๐Ÿ™‚

Amanda

Amanda on Jun 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece. I love it!

Aletha

Aletha on May 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love my Labradorite sphere! Such a sweet piece! Seller was very helpful and had great communication! Fast shipping as well!

Angie

Angie on May 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this beautiful pendent. I have other Selenite, and this is a perfect piece. LOVE IT!!

Erin Fox

Erin Fox on May 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I picked stone A and it is more beautiful in person. Shipped fast. Thank you so much!

Sandra Carpenter

Sandra Carpenter on Apr 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful pendant, great seller, fast shipping

Sandra Carpenter

Sandra Carpenter on Apr 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful pendant, great seller, fast shipping

Sandra Carpenter

Sandra Carpenter on Apr 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful pendant, great seller, fast shipping

Sandra Carpenter

Sandra Carpenter on Apr 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful pendant, great seller, fast shipping

durga88

durga88 on Apr 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great Avalon Blue Andara. Thanks so Much Love It.Fantastic Store Beautiful Andaras & Cool Deals Too. Namaste All the Way to You & Yours. Love & Light,durga88

Mirna Mejia

Mirna Mejia on Apr 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing work! Super fast shipping.

Mirna Mejia

Mirna Mejia on Apr 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This one was custom made for me. Came out perfect. Thank you!

Mirna Mejia

Mirna Mejia on Apr 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this for my gf & she loves it. She loves the small detail and design.

Mirna Mejia

Mirna Mejia on Apr 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It’s gorgeous! I love it ?

earthheartjewelry

earthheartjewelry on Apr 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love it!!! Thank you for the quick shipping. I’ll be back to shop more:)

Sandra Carpenter

Sandra Carpenter on Apr 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this pendant – great seller

Sandra Carpenter

Sandra Carpenter on Apr 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this pendant – great seller

durga88

durga88 on Apr 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Spectacular Merlin Purple Andara,Great Store & Awesome Andaras are Sold Here. Cool Deals and Many Thanks for Everything. Love & Light Always

Shanti

Shanti on Apr 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

love it thank you. love selenite